Life

Another problem with Windows 8.1

Dear readers, this is the first time I write something about OS.

If you want to buy a new laptop or notebook, please make sure it doesn’t include Windows 8.1. My current and newbie baby notebook is windowsian… and 8.1! *CLAP CLAP*. A week after bought, many problems come and disappoint me like Chrome which suddenly closed and return to start screen like nothing happened, Word, Line also… restarting too long, crashed desktop wallpaper, etc. etc. etc.

Honestly, I’m satisfied with User Interface, but the bugs are super annoying. Don’t know what I’m going to do now with my little georgie (that’s her name) yet I mostly use it for writing and watching Sherlock (haha) and sometimes listening music, and probably writing this blog (if no crash).

Should I upgrade it to Windows 10?

Leave a Reply

